Advertising
Navigation
Information

GTA SA Mods

:

Modifications

Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext


Author: Siddharth K. Ranjan
Date: 13.07.2021
Downloads: 327 | Statistics
Filesize: 6.141 MB

Rating:
10.00 based on 9 votes

Hey guys, I'm Siddharth K. Ranjan.

This mod Retexture the inteior of Third casino (not marked on map).

* HD interior textures.


# Recommend - Enterable Hidden Interiors


Import the files in Gta_int.img and Gta3.img using any img editor.
Or Drag the Folder in modloader.

Use Enterable Hidden Interiors Mod or Teleport interior cleo mod to enter any hidden interior.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check out my other Mods

Four Dragon Casino HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/166194-four-dragon-casino-hd-sidretex/


Caligulas Casino Interior Retexture in HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/164612-caligulas-casino-interior-retexture-in-hd/


Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/165047-ammunation-imporved-and-hd-interior/


Stadium Interior Retexture- https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/150065-stadium-interior-retexture/


Sindacco Abattoir interior - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/154997-sindacco-abattoir/


New Tuning Garages Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/155054-new-tuning-garages-interior-hd/


City Planning Department HD (exterior and interior) - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/155318-city-planning-department-hd-exterior-and-interior/


Sex Shop Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/163861-sex-shop-interior-hd/



Strip Club Whore House and Brothel Interior HD -https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/164038-strip-club-whore-
house-and-brothel-interior-hd/


Clothes and Wardobe Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/163891-clothes-and-wardobe-interior-hd/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE - Do not steal my mods.

Do not re-upload on other site WITHOUT my PERMISSION.

=================================================================================

Author - Siddharth K. Ranjan

Advertising
Download
DOWNLOAD
Virus Detection Ratio: 0% (0/57)
See Virus Scan Report
Advertising
Report
Mod Report

Are you the owner of this mod? If someone has stolen your work, you can make a request for removing this mod.

Report this mod

Screenshots
Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext
Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext Casino 3 Retexture HD_SidRextext

Add to Favorites Share on Facebook
Videos
Add a Youtube video

3 comments found
Your Name/Nick:


Your Message:


Smileys:



Attention:
You need to be registered and signed in to post comments!