GTAinside became a victim of a hacker attack yesterday. To protect the site we have installed several security mechanisms. If you find something suspicious or something is not working, please send us an email to [email protected] We thank you for your support.
Advertising
Navigation
Information

GTA SA Mods

:

Modifications

Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior


Author: Siddharth K. Ranjan
Date: 27.05.2021
Downloads: 790 | Statistics
Filesize: 77.417 MB

Rating:
10.00 based on 13 votes

Hey guys, I'm Siddharth K. Ranjan.

This mod Retexture and improve the inteior of Ammunation.

HD interior textures.
Add 3d wepons.
Retxture all ammunation interior.
HD similar boxes and stuff.

NOTE- i only retexture the interior. I'm not the owner of cleo scripts.

Import the files in Gta_int.img and Gta3.img using any img editor.
Or Drag the files in modloader.

Use Enterable Hidden Interiors Mod or Teleport interior cleo mod to enter any hidden interior.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check out my other Mods

Stadium Interior Retexture- https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/150065-stadium-interior-retexture/


Sindacco Abattoir interior - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/154997-sindacco-abattoir/


New Tuning Garages Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/155054-new-tuning-garages-interior-hd/


City Planning Department HD (exterior and interior) - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/155318-city-planning-department-hd-exterior-and-interior/


Sex Shop Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/163861-sex-shop-interior-hd/



Strip Club Whore House and Brothel Interior HD -https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/164038-strip-club-whore-
house-and-brothel-interior-hd/


Clothes and Wardobe Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/163891-clothes-and-wardobe-interior-hd/


Caligulas Casino Interior Retexture in HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/164612-caligulas-casino-interior-retexture-in-hd/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do not steal my mods.

Do not re-upload on other site WITHOUT my PERMISSION.

=================================================================================

Author - Siddharth K. Ranjan

Advertising
Download
DOWNLOAD
Virus Detection Ratio: 0% (0/58)
See Virus Scan Report
Advertising
Report
Mod Report

Are you the owner of this mod? If someone has stolen your work, you can make a request for removing this mod.

Report this mod

Screenshots
Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior
Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior

Add to Favorites Share on Facebook
Videos
Add a Youtube video

3 comments found
Your Name/Nick:


Your Message:


Smileys:



Attention:
You need to be registered and signed in to post comments!