Advertising
Navigation
Information

GTA SA Mods

:

Modifikationen

Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior


Autor: Siddharth K. Ranjan
Datum: 27.05.2021
Downloads: 800 | Statistiken
Dateigröße: 77.417 MB

Bewertung:
10.00 bei 13 Bewertungen

Hey guys, I'm Siddharth K. Ranjan.

This mod Retexture and improve the inteior of Ammunation.

HD interior textures.
Add 3d wepons.
Retxture all ammunation interior.
HD similar boxes and stuff.

NOTE- i only retexture the interior. I'm not the owner of cleo scripts.

Import the files in Gta_int.img and Gta3.img using any img editor.
Or Drag the files in modloader.

Use Enterable Hidden Interiors Mod or Teleport interior cleo mod to enter any hidden interior.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check out my other Mods

Stadium Interior Retexture- https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/150065-stadium-interior-retexture/


Sindacco Abattoir interior - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/154997-sindacco-abattoir/


New Tuning Garages Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/155054-new-tuning-garages-interior-hd/


City Planning Department HD (exterior and interior) - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/155318-city-planning-department-hd-exterior-and-interior/


Sex Shop Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/163861-sex-shop-interior-hd/



Strip Club Whore House and Brothel Interior HD -https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/164038-strip-club-whore-
house-and-brothel-interior-hd/


Clothes and Wardobe Interior HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/163891-clothes-and-wardobe-interior-hd/


Caligulas Casino Interior Retexture in HD - https://www.gtainside.com/en/sanandreas/mods/164612-caligulas-casino-interior-retexture-in-hd/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do not steal my mods.

Do not re-upload on other site WITHOUT my PERMISSION.

=================================================================================

Author - Siddharth K. Ranjan

Download
DOWNLOAD
Viruserkennungsrate: 0% (0/58)
Virus Scan Report anzeigen
Werbung
Melden
Mod Report

Bist du der Autor dieser Modifications? Falls jemand deine Mod geklaut hat, kannst du diesen Mod melden und einen Antrag auf Löschung stellen.

Diese Mod melden

Screenshots
Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior
Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior Ammunation Imporved and HD Interior

Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Auf Facebook teilen

Videos
Ein Youtube Video hinzufügen

3 Kommentare bisher
Dein Name/Nick:


Deine Message:


Smileys:



Hinweis:
Du musst registriert und eingeloggt sein, um Kommentare zu posten.